A Humble Mini-Post For No One But Me

It’s now 1:30am and i’ve drunk more than i should’ve but that’s what i do.

This is a simple post to say today i broke 1000 drinks (page views) in the Bar None.

As your tender Bartender, as your Functional Alcoholic Slurperson for the D-Generation (Drink Generation), as the founding member and president of D.R.I.N.K.E.R. (Drunks Really Involved, Now Known as Exiles Reunited), as the creator of DAMM (Drunks Against Mad Mothers) i heartily shake the hand of every man who has passed through my door and give a real hug (no patting, no bending at the waist) to every woman who has graced my homely home away from home.

This round’s on me.

Thank you all for Patronizing me and the Bar None. If you had fun, next time invite a friend.

2 thoughts on “A Humble Mini-Post For No One But Me

Leave us some tips!