How i Was Spent My Summer Vacation: Days 4 & 5

Day 4

Day 04 Collage

Grabbed a lot of Lite Bush today. My strategy for most of the get-away was to drink light beer all day because it’s self recycling. At the rate of one an hour (hey, the fridge was a long way away from my hangout and laziness won out over alcoholism) Light Beer is high self maintenance: after a couple / three, i start to piss it all away.

As the day wore on and on me, i made a pit stop in Manhattan (not pictured) before I once again resorted to whining.

Cold Bush

Cold Bush

A Wine with a View

A Wine with a View

Drink Log

  • 4 Busch Lights
  • 1 Manhattan
  • 5 glasses of Merlot

Day 5

Day 05 Collage

i Got A Lot Of Bush Today

i Got A Lot Of Bush Today

i Whined Red

i Whined Red

Then i Dryly Whined White

Then i Dryly Whined White

Drink Log

  • 6 Busch Lights
  • 3 glasses Merlot
  • 2 glasses ‘Dry White’

2 thoughts on “How i Was Spent My Summer Vacation: Days 4 & 5

  1. Yeah, so long as you’re tapping/tabbing ONLY that kind of Busch, I’m cool, lol.

    I was thinking, too, that, just like with kids, a little whining is tolerable, especially when justified and/or understandable, but too much whining from kids is just plain annoying and I have a low threshold of tolerance with it! All one wants to do with perpetually whining children is whack them on the head and tell them to “quit whining and shut up already!” (Disclaimer/Clarification:I am being hyperbolic here and not, by this statement, advocating child abuse 🙂 ).Yup. It’s pretty much the same for me with your “whining,” too, lol.

    • As much as i hate to think that even a social ‘whine’ on my part is just ‘tolerable’, i can tell you that my goal is to stop binge whining (and binge drinking altogether) completely. Wish me love.

Leave us some tips!